We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

La Mentita

from OU: Pisces Crisis by OU



Music composed by Ersilia Prosperi. Lyrics composed by Ersilia Prosperi. Produced by Amy Denio. Recorded at Litho Studios in Seattle by Floyd Reitsma in October, 2013. Mastered by Chris Hanzsek.


El hombre se va (L’uomo se ne va)
Y se vuelve el silencio (E ritorna il silenzio)
Va olvidar su camino (Dimentica il suo cammino)
Va olvidar su sentir (Dimentica i suoi sentimenti)

Se oje la voz (Si sente la voce)
De la calles vasia (Delle strade vuote)
Que despiertan su passos (Che svegliano i suoi passi)
Que despiertan su risa (Che svegliano le sue risa)

Adivina mi recuerdo (Indovina i miei ricordi)
Adivina mi sentir (Indovina i miei sentimenti)
Sin penas nos deja (Ci lascia senza dolore)
Y ahora aleja (E ora allontana)
Su amargura mentita (La sua amarezza mentita)

Musiche di Ersilia Prosperi
Testi di Ersilia Prosperi


from OU: Pisces Crisis, released December 25, 2013
Ersilia Prosperi: flugelhorn, vocals
Sabrina Coda: alto saxophone, vocals
Martina Fada: lead vocals
Luca Venitucci: piano, Fender Rhodes, vocals
Claudio Mosconi: electric bass, vocals


all rights reserved



Amy Denio / Spoot Music Seattle, Washington

Amy Denio is an award-winning multi-instrumentalist composer, singer and music producer based in Seattle, WA. She's been commissioned to compose for dance, theater and film, and has received numerous grants and fellowships and collaborated with artists worldwide.

She has performed at festivals, clubs, schools, prisons, social centers and ruins throughout Europe, North America and Asia.
... more

contact / help

Contact Amy Denio / Spoot Music

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Amy Denio / Spoot Music, you may also like: